Upcoming Shows

Johnny Neiman, The Ned, The Time Framed

Johnny Neiman

The Ned

The Time Framed

Mon Oct 22

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Paisley Fields (Brooklyn)

QUEER COUNTRY NIGHT AT BUZZBIN

Paisley Fields (Brooklyn)

Wed Oct 24

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

the arbitration, Miss Dreadful

the arbitration

Miss Dreadful

Thu Oct 25

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Custom Audio Mutation, ShadowKeep

Custom Audio Mutation

ShadowKeep

Fri Oct 26

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Alleycasters

The Alleycasters

Sat Oct 27

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Passing Time, Something Involving a Monkey

Passing Time

Something Involving a Monkey

Sunday Metal Sunday

Sun Oct 28

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Child Bite, Night Goat

Child Bite

Night Goat

Tue Oct 30

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Darian Bobish, Sam-Olin Hitt

Darian Bobish

Sam-Olin Hitt

Thu Nov 01

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Canton First Friday, Stillborn Prodigy, The Intangibles, Toolebox & the Crew, Servants of Prometheus

Canton First Friday

Stillborn Prodigy

The Intangibles

Toolebox & the Crew

Servants of Prometheus

Fri Nov 02

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Ashes of the Wake, Black the Sun

Ashes of the Wake

Black the Sun

Fri Nov 09

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Blue Radio, Static on the Radio

Blue Radio

Static on the Radio

Sat Nov 10

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Keith Kenny (New Jersey)

Keith Kenny (New Jersey)

Tue Nov 13

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

DEAD CASSETTE

DEAD CASSETTE

Tue Nov 13

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Silver Talon, Speedclaw, worldsucks (New Jersey)

Silver Talon

Speedclaw

worldsucks (New Jersey)

Wed Nov 14

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Night Goat, Samvega, Lake Lake

Night Goat

Samvega

Lake Lake

Fri Nov 16

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Damn the Witch Siren, Tart (Detroit), Betsy Ross (Cbus)

Damn the Witch Siren

Tart (Detroit)

Betsy Ross (Cbus)

Sat Nov 17

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE

CJ Boyd

CJ Boyd

Sun Nov 18

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

FoxyBear (WV), Acrylic Grooves (Athens)

FoxyBear (WV)

Acrylic Grooves (Athens)

Fri Nov 23

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Animal Farm (Pink Floyd)

Animal Farm (Pink Floyd)

Sat Dec 01

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Get Right Band (Asheville), The Intangibles

The Get Right Band (Asheville)

The Intangibles

Canton First Friday

Fri Dec 07

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Cult of Belial, Altar and the Bull, Blasphemous Blessings

Cult of Belial

Altar and the Bull

Blasphemous Blessings

Sat Dec 08

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Chirp (Ann Arbor Prog), Highland Rose (Youngstown)

Chirp (Ann Arbor Prog)

Highland Rose (Youngstown)

Fri Dec 21

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Kristen Ford

Kristen Ford

Sat Dec 22

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Daymare (Cbus)

Daymare (Cbus)

Sat Dec 29

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00