Upcoming Shows

Higher Education, Joint Operation, Northcoast Shakedown, Pharaoh of Hough Crowd

Higher Education

Joint Operation

Northcoast Shakedown

Pharaoh of Hough Crowd

Thu Jul 19

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$8.00

OCW Ohio Championship Wrestling

OCW Ohio Championship Wrestling

Fri Jul 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Ohio Doomed & Stoned Fest

Ohio Doomed & Stoned Fest

Sat Jul 21

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Ohio Doomed & Stoned Fest

Ohio Doomed & Stoned Fest

Sun Jul 22

Doors: 5:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $30.00

Round Eye, MURPHY'S CHILDREN, Mettagov, LUMPS

Round Eye

MURPHY'S CHILDREN

Mettagov

LUMPS

Wed Jul 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Dinosoul, Post Saga, Spiera

Dinosoul

Post Saga

Spiera

Fri Jul 27

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

I Fight Fail

I Fight Fail

Sat Jul 28

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Night Goat, T-Tops, Cave Of Swimmers

Night Goat

T-Tops

Cave Of Swimmers

Thu Aug 02

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

Wake Magnolia, Stimpy's Revenge, Pistol Whip, Javelina

Wake Magnolia

Stimpy's Revenge

Pistol Whip

Javelina

Sat Aug 04

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Carnivora, Stillborn Prodigy, Radiatrix

Carnivora

Stillborn Prodigy

Radiatrix

Sun Aug 05

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$5.00

El Escapado, Dead End Job, FEMA Camp Sing-Along Band

El Escapado

Dead End Job

FEMA Camp Sing-Along Band

Tue Aug 07

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Gentlemen and Scholars, Pure Dawg, The Lowsiders

Gentlemen and Scholars

Pure Dawg

The Lowsiders

Thu Aug 09

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Kitchen Knife Conspiracy, Hexum, Bladecatcher

Kitchen Knife Conspiracy

Hexum

Bladecatcher

Fri Aug 10

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Bewitcher, Outline

Bewitcher

Outline

Wed Aug 15

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Black Tusk, Whores, White Nails, rebreather

Black Tusk

Whores

White Nails

rebreather

Fri Aug 17

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Duo Decibel System, Impuritan, The Battle

Duo Decibel System

Impuritan

The Battle

Thu Aug 23

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Unknown Hinson

Unknown Hinson

Fri Aug 24

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Pistol Whip, The Punctuation (?!?!), Land of Panda, Toolebox & the Crew

Pistol Whip

The Punctuation (?!?!)

Land of Panda

Toolebox & the Crew

Sat Aug 25

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Dopethrone, Crud, Axioma

Dopethrone

Crud

Axioma

Mon Aug 27

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Goat And Your Mom

Goat And Your Mom

Tue Aug 28

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00

1476

1476

Sun Sep 02

8:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00