Mr. P Chill, I'm Tall

Mr. P Chill

I'm Tall

Wed Sep 19

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Tropidelic

Tropidelic

Joey Harkum

Thu Sep 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Sean Kelley and the Ohio Jukes, Darity

Sean Kelley and the Ohio Jukes, Darity

Fri Sep 21

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Cheap Heat, The Party

Cheap Heat

The Party

Sat Sep 22

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Psychotic Reaction

Psychotic Reaction

Robin Roseberry

Tue Sep 25

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Destroyer of Light, City of the Dead, Sonic Pulse (Boston)

Destroyer of Light

City of the Dead

Sonic Pulse (Boston)

Wed Sep 26

9:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

TOMBS / Midmourner / Plagueweilder / COOP

TOMBS / Midmourner / Plagueweilder / COOP

Thu Sep 27

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

FREE SHOW

The Tramp Stamps, The Negative One, Kenny Black

The Tramp Stamps

The Negative One

Kenny Black

Fri Sep 28

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

BUZZBIN OKTOBERFEST WITH THE MISERY JACKALS!!!

BUZZBIN OKTOBERFEST WITH THE MISERY JACKALS!!!

Sat Sep 29

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

SUNDAY METAL SUNDAY PRESENTS: A Moment In Pompeii, Remission, Bladecatcher

SUNDAY METAL SUNDAY PRESENTS: A Moment In Pompeii, Remission, Bladecatcher

Sun Sep 30

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Forming The Void, Howling Giant, goosed

Forming The Void

Howling Giant

goosed

Mon Oct 01

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Doghouse Swine, Fair Weather Friend, Dilligaf

Doghouse Swine

Fair Weather Friend

Dilligaf

Wed Oct 03

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Tiny Tree, Ascension Vehicle

Tiny Tree

Ascension Vehicle

Thu Oct 04

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Canton First Friday

Canton First Friday

Fri Oct 05

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Witchkiss, Enhailer, Action Camp

Witchkiss, Enhailer, Action Camp

Sat Oct 06

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

The Impurity, Hexum

The Impurity

Hexum

Sunday Metal Sunday

Sun Oct 07

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

MUTT, The Dropouts, Hawk and Dove

MUTT

The Dropouts

Hawk and Dove

Tue Oct 09

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00

Microwaves, Modem, We The Creature

Microwaves

Modem

We The Creature

Thu Oct 11

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$0.00

Bruce Lamont, Kevin Hufnagel

Bruce Lamont, Kevin Hufnagel

Fri Oct 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 11:59 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Burial Oath, Blasphemous Blessings, Self Loathing

Burial Oath

Blasphemous Blessings

Self Loathing

Sunday Metal Sunday

Sun Oct 14

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$0.00